A healthy digestive system – the key to Your health and well-being!

The digestive system plays a very important role in human life. It provides the body with the necessary energy and building materials for recovery and renewal of cells and tissues, constantly collapsing in the life processes.

In modern world people often have diseases associated with disruption of the gastrointestinal tract. The reasons for this can be many factors:

  • failure to comply with hygiene standards;
  • bad habits;
  • unbalanced and aggressive food;
  • an unsystematic use of drugs and the use of drugs with dangerous side effects;
  • emotional disturbances;
  • genetic predisposition;
  • and many others.

Therefore gastroenterology, as a science, is important in the life of modern society. Modern Gastroenterology provides a wide range of tests and procedures for the diagnosis and treatment of digestive diseases.

Gastroenterology (from words gastros – stomach, enteron – gut and logos – teaching) – is a branch of medicine about the structure and functions of the human digestive system in a normal and pathological conditions. Gastroenterology exploring the causes of digestive diseases, mechanisms of their development. As a science gastroenterology develops new methods of diagnosis, treatment and prevention of gastrointestinal diseases.


Based on the endoscopic cabinet in Nikolaiv Center for Progressive Medicine and Rehabilitation «Rea+Med» a doctor-gastroenterologist, endoscopist of the highest category, d.m.s., professor of Health Protection Department in International Classical University named after Pylyp Orlik Avramenko Anatoly Alexandrovich conducts a comprehensive survey by the own developed and patented method, which includes:

  • determinating the level of acidity (stepwise pH-metering);
  • conducting esophagogastroduodenoscopy (EGD);
  • testing for H. pylori infection by two methods: urease test and microscopy stained smears, the material for which is taken during the inspection of 4 topographic stomach areas;
  • testing for the presence of gastric mucosal lesions, including the presence of cancer cells.

The period of the conducting of the full range of surveys, including the necessary biochemical studies - from 7 to 14 days.

According to the research the doctor makes an individual treatment regimen.

Здоровые органы пищеварения - залог Вашего здоровья и благоприятного самочувствия!

Пищеварительная система играет одну из самых важных ролей в жизнедеятельности человека. Она обеспечивает организм необходимой энергией и строительным материалом для восстановления и обновления клеток и тканей, постоянно разрушающихся в процессе жизнедеятельности.

В современном мире у людей нередко возникают заболевания, связанные с нарушением работы желудочно-кишечного тракта. Причинами этому могут служить многие факторы:

  • несоблюдение норм гигиены;
  • вредные привычки;
  • несбалансированная и агрессивная пища;
  • бессистемное применение лекарств и применение лекарств с опасными побочными эффектами;
  • эмоциональные расстройства;
  • генетическая предрасположенность;
  • и многие другие.

Поэтому гастроэнтерология в Украине имеет очень важное значение. Современная клиника гастроэнтерологии предлагает полный комплекс анализов и процедур для диагностики и лечения заболеваний органов пищеварения.

Гастроэнтерология (от греч. gastros – желудок, еnteron – кишка, lоgos – учение) – раздел медицины о строении и функциях пищеварительной системы человека в условиях нормы и патологии. Гастроэнтерология изучает причины развития заболеваний органов пищеварения, механизмы их развития. Как наука гастроэнтерология разрабатывает новые методы диагностики, лечения и профилактики гастроэнтерологических заболеваний.


На базе эндоскопического кабинета Николаевского Центра прогрессивной медицины и реабилитации «Rea+Med» профессором кафедры олимпийского и профессионального спорта Черноморского государственного университета им. Петра Могилы, врачом-гастроэнтерологом, эндоскопистом высшей категории, д.мед.н. Авраменко Анатолием Александровичем проводится комплексное обследование по разработанной и запатентованной им методике, которое включает:

  • определение уровня кислотности (пошаговая рН-метрия);
  • проведение эзофагогастродуоденоскопии (ЭГДС);
  • тестирование на хеликобактерную инфекцию двумя методами: уреазным тестом и микроскопированием окрашенных мазков-отпечатков, материал для которых берётся во время осмотра из 4-х топографических зон желудка;
  • тестирование слизистой желудка на наличие патологических изменений, в том числе и на наличие раковых клеток.

Период проведения полного комплекса обследований, включая необходимые биохимические исследования - от 7 до 14 дней. 

По результатам исследований врачом составляется индивидуальная схема лечения.